Mortgage Loans

Whether you are looking to purchase a new home, or sell your existing home, at HAPO we understand that buying a home can be confusing and that is why our friendly, knowledgeable mortgage professionals are here to help. We can determine your financing needs and then get you set up with the loan that is best suited to help you reach your financial goals.

HAPO is pleased to offer FHA insured mortgage loans as well.

Please contact us for information.

Flexible Financing

  • FHA Mortgages
  • Conventional Fixed Rate Loans
  • Adjustable Rate Loans (ARM's)
  • Low Down Payment Loans
  • Manufactured Home Loans
  • Home Equity Loans
  • Jumbo Loans
  • Land Loans...and MORE!

Home Equity Options

The equity you've built in your home is a great way to free up funds for that new renovation or unforeseen expenses.

HAPO offers the following Home Equity options for its members:

  • Fixed Home Equity Loan
  • Home Equity Visa

Meet Our Loan Officers

Don Frigaard

NMLS# 398192 VP of Mortgage Lending Kennewick 509-946-2044 Don.Frigaard@hapo.org

Romelia Cockrum

NMLS# 130240 Manager of Mortgage Origination Kennewick 509-946-2044 Romi.Cockrum@hapo.org

Kelly Bowers

NMLS# 452288 Loan Officer Kennewick 509-946-2044 Kelly.Bowers@hapo.org

Jackie Gillette

NMLS# 1336721 Loan Officer Kennewick 509-946-2044 Jackie.Gillette@hapo.org

Nadia M. Gutierrez

NMLS# 483189 Loan Officer Yakima 509-452-4276 Nadia.Gutierrez@hapo.org

Michael Joseph Rogers

NMLS# 1007216 Loan Officer Kennewick 509-946-2044 Michael.Rogers@hapo.org

Ana Celia Valencia

NMLS# 995269 Loan Officer Kennewick 509-946-2044 Ana.Valencia@hapo.org

Lareena Roberson

NMLS # 1199989 Loan Officer Richland 509-946-2044 Lareena.Roberson@hapo.org

Jennifer Gibbons

NMLS # 857066 Loan Officer Richland 509-946-2044 Jennifer.Gibbons@hapo.org

Jonathan Barragan

NMLS# 1378708 Loan Officer Yakima 509-946-2044 jonathan.barragan@hapo.org

Trusted REALTORS ®

The following REALTORS® are agents that we have worked with in the past that have provided courteous and professional services to our members.

REALTOR ® Email/Website Agency
Vicki Monteagudo vicki@c21-tc.com Century 21 Tri-Cities
Dallas Green dallas@windermere.com Windermere
Chad Markel Chad_Markel@yahoo.com Markel Properties
Christine Brunson jbrunson8125@charter.net Markel Properties
Perry Mason pmason@4aproperties.com 4 A Properties LLC
Mary Lynn Heinen www.TriCityHomes.org Advanced Realty Group
Tracy Lybbert www.TracyLybbert.com Lybbert Real Estate
Willie Stewart www.divinerealty.com Divine Realty